Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 09
Final
Georgia Southern T, 0-0
Exhibition
Sat Aug 11
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 2-1
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
Mon Aug 13
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) T, 3-3
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
View Full Schedule
Give Now
More Headlines
Thu Aug 16
7:00 PM
Troy
Southern Oak Stadium
Sat Aug 18
11:00 AM
vs. Georgia State
@ Jekyll Island, Ga. - Exhibition
Sun Aug 19
1:00 PM
Vanderbilt
Southern Oak Stadium
Fri Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Stony Brook
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
Appalachian State
Southern Oak Stadium
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
at Duquesne
Rooney Field - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Aug 24
7:00 PM
at USF
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
Sat Aug 25
11:00 AM
vs. San Jose St.
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
Sun Aug 26
12:00 PM
at Pittsburgh
Ambrose Urbanic Field - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Aug 26
7:00 PM
Mercer
Southern Oak Stadium
Thu Aug 30
36-holes
at Dual Match vs. Lipscomb University
Chateau Elon - Braselton, Ga.
Thu Aug 30
7:00 PM
at UNC Wilmington
UNCW Soccer Stadium - Wilmington, N.C.
Fri Aug 31
11:00 AM
vs. Presbyterian
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center | Kennesaw State Tournament
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
vs. High Point
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center | Kennesaw State Tournament
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Manhattan
Southern Oak Stadium
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Aug 09
Final
Georgia Southern T, 0-0
Exhibition
Sat Aug 11
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) W, 2-1
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
Mon Aug 13
Final
Southeastern (Fla.) T, 3-3
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Aug 13 Final
Men's Soccer
3 Southeastern (Fla.)
3 Jacksonville
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
Aug 11 Final
Women's Soccer
1 Southeastern (Fla.)
2 Jacksonville
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
Aug 09 Final
Women's Soccer
0 Georgia Southern
0 Jacksonville
Exhibition