Six former Dolphins inducted into the Hall of Fame

May 7, 2008

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. - The JU Athletics Hall of Fame has six new members as the Class of 2008 was inducted on Saturday, May 3, in a ceremony at the Kinne Center on the JU campus.

Joining the list of all-time greats in enshrinement was Gisela Anderson, Dee Brown, Jim Kirkland, Rod McIntyre, Chad Oliva and Micah Ross.

"These six former student-athletes exemplify the best of the best that have played at JU," said JU director of athletics Alan Verlander. "It was a pleasure to have them and their family back on campus for the evening as we recognize them for their honors and accomplishments."

To view the photo gallery of the night's events, click here.