Top Stories
Scores
No Event
No Event
Thu May 18
Final - 11 innings
at North Florida W, 5-4
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
Fri May 19
Final
at North Florida L, 6-4
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
Sat May 20
Final
at North Florida W, 4-0
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
Wed May 24
Final
Lipscomb W, 8-2
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Thu May 25
Final
North Florida W, 8-5
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Fri May 26
Final
Kennesaw State W, 8-4
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Sat May 27
Final
Florida Gulf Coast L, 4-2
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Sat May 27
Final - 10 innings
vs. Florida Gulf Coast L, 4-3
@ DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Now
More Headlines
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
West Virginia
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
West Virginia
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sun Feb 18
12:00 PM
West Virginia
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - Radiology Associates Field at Jackie Robinson Ballpark
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - GSU Baseball Complex
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - GSU Baseball Complex
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Georgia State
Atlanta, Ga. - GSU Baseball Complex
Tue Feb 27
5:00 PM
Florida State
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Fri Mar 02
6:00 PM
Rhode Island
Sat Mar 03
6:00 PM
Rhode Island
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Rhode Island
Tue Mar 06
6:00 PM
at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium (Mayor's Cup)
Wed Mar 07
6:00 PM
USF
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Fri Mar 09
6:00 PM
Bradley
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat Mar 10
6:00 PM
Bradley
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Bradley
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Tue Mar 13
7:00 PM
Richmond
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Wed Mar 14
6:30 PM
at USF
Tampa, Fla. - USF Bulls Stadium
Fri Mar 16
7:00 PM
Fairfield
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat Mar 17
7:00 PM
Fairfield
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sun Mar 18
1:00 PM
Fairfield
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Tue Mar 20
6:00 PM
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - McKethan Stadium
Fri Mar 23
6:00 PM
at Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Ala. - JSU Baseball Stadium
Sat Mar 24
2:00 PM
at Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Ala. - JSU Baseball Stadium
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Ala. - JSU Baseball Stadium
Thu Mar 29
7:00 PM
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Fri Mar 30
7:00 PM
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Tue Apr 03
5:00 PM
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Wed Apr 04
6:00 PM
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. - Dick Howser Stadium
Fri Apr 06
6:00 PM
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. - Dugan Field
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. - Dugan Field
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Lipscomb
Nashville, Tenn. - Dugan Field
Wed Apr 11
5:00 PM
at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Moore-Kittles Field
Fri Apr 13
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat Apr 14
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Tue Apr 17
6:00 PM
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - McKethan Stadium
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. - The Billiken Sports Center
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. - The Billiken Sports Center
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, Mo. - The Billiken Sports Center
Fri Apr 27
7:00 PM
NJIT
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat Apr 28
7:00 PM
NJIT
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
NJIT
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Wed May 02
7:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Fri May 04
6:30 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla. - Melching Field
Sat May 05
6:30 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla. - Melching Field
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
at Stetson
DeLand, Fla. - Edmunds Center
Wed May 09
6:00 PM
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. - Dick Howser Stadium
Fri May 11
6:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Sat May 12
2:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
at USC Upstate
Tue May 15
2:00 PM
UCF
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Thu May 17
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Fri May 18
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Sat May 19
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State
Jacksonville, Fla. - John Sessions Stadium
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu May 18
Final - 11 innings
at North Florida W, 5-4
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
Fri May 19
Final
at North Florida L, 6-4
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
Sat May 20
Final
at North Florida W, 4-0
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
Wed May 24
Final
Lipscomb W, 8-2
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Thu May 25
Final
North Florida W, 8-5
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Fri May 26
Final
Kennesaw State W, 8-4
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Sat May 27
Final
Florida Gulf Coast L, 4-2
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Sat May 27
Final - 10 innings
vs. Florida Gulf Coast L, 4-3
@ DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Feb 17 Final
Baseball
5 Morehead State
2 vs. Jacksonville
@ Jackson, Miss.
Jackson State Tourney
Feb 18 Final
Baseball
7 Jacksonville
1 at Jackson State
Jackson State Tourney
Feb 18 Final
Baseball
6 Jacksonville
0 vs. Morehead State
@ Jackson, Miss.
Jackson State Tourney
Feb 21 Final
Baseball
2 Florida
3 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
Feb 22 Postponed
Baseball
Jacksonville
at Florida
Gainesville, Fla. - Alfred A. McKethan Stadium at Perry Field
Feb 24 Final
Baseball
8 Georgia State
9 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Feb 25 Final
Baseball
2 Georgia State
7 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Feb 26 Final
Baseball
5 Georgia State
2 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Feb 28 Final
Baseball
6 Florida State
5 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
Mar 01 Final
Baseball
4 Jacksonville
5 at Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - Municipal Stadium
Mar 03 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
6 Valparaiso
3 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 04 Final
Baseball
5 Valparaiso
2 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 05 Final
Baseball
3 Valparaiso
6 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 07 Final
Baseball
6 Jacksonville
12 at USF
Tampa, Fla. - USF Baseball Stadium
Mar 08 Final - 12 innings
Baseball
7 North Florida
5 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium - Mayors Cup
Mar 10 Final
Baseball
1 Harvard
12 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 11 Final
Baseball
4 Harvard
1 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 11 Final - 8 innings
Baseball
1 Harvard
2 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 12 Final
Baseball
3 Harvard
5 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 14 Final
Baseball
12 Jacksonville
5 at Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Moore-Kittles Field
Mar 17 Final
Baseball
0 Jacksonville
4 at UCF
Orlando, Fla. - Jay Bergman Field
Mar 18 Final
Baseball
10 UCF
3 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 19 Final
Baseball
1 UCF
7 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Mar 21 Final
Baseball
9 Jacksonville
10 at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. (ACCN Extra)
Mar 24 Final
Baseball
3 Jacksonville
5 at West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
Mar 25 Final
Baseball
1 Jacksonville
8 at West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
Mar 25 Final
Baseball
8 Jacksonville
2 at West Virginia
Granville, W.V. - Monongalia County Ballpark
Mar 28 Final
Baseball
1 Jacksonville
10 at UCF
Orlando, Fla. - Jay Bergman Field
Mar 31 Final
Baseball
0 Jacksonville
4 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla. (ASUN.TV)
Apr 01 Final
Baseball
10 Jacksonville
5 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla.
Apr 02 Final - 11 innings
Baseball
5 Jacksonville
2 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Fla. - Swanson Stadium
Apr 05 Final
Baseball
9 Bethune-Cookman
24 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium Napa Night
Apr 07 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
13 Jacksonville
11 at NJIT
Newark, N.J. (Highlander Vision)
Apr 08 Final
Baseball
5 Jacksonville
3 at NJIT
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
Apr 09 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
4 Jacksonville
3 at NJIT
Newark, N.J. - Riverfront Stadium
Apr 11 Final
Baseball
7 Savannah St.
9 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Apr 13 Final
Baseball
5 Lipscomb
6 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
Apr 14 Final
Baseball
1 Lipscomb
2 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
Apr 15 Final
Baseball
3 Lipscomb
5 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Apr 19 Final
Baseball
6 Florida A&M
10 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
Apr 21 Final
Baseball
4 Jacksonville
3 at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
Apr 22 Final
Baseball
7 Jacksonville
5 at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Apr 22 Final
Baseball
1 Jacksonville
6 at Kennesaw State
Kennesaw, Ga. - Stillwell Baseball Stadium
May 02 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
11 Jacksonville
7 at Savannah St.
Savannah, Ga. - Tiger Baseball Field
May 03 Final
Baseball
2 Jacksonville
6 at Florida
Gainesville, Fla. (ESPN3) (SEC+)
May 05 Final
Baseball
1 Stetson
2 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
May 06 Final
Baseball
17 Stetson
5 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
May 07 Final
Baseball
3 Stetson
1 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium
May 09 Final - 8 innings
Baseball
2 Jacksonville
21 at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla. - Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium (ACC Network Extra)
May 12 Final
Baseball
1 USC Upstate
8 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
May 13 Final
Baseball
1 USC Upstate
8 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3) (ESPN3)
May 14 Final
Baseball
0 USC Upstate
4 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (Senior Night)
May 16 Final
Baseball
9 USF
11 Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla. - Sessions Stadium (ESPN3)
May 18 Final - 11 innings
Baseball
5 Jacksonville
4 at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
May 19 Final
Baseball
4 Jacksonville
6 at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
May 20 Final
Baseball
4 Jacksonville
0 at North Florida
Jacksonville, Fla. - Harmon Stadium
May 24 Final
Baseball
2 Lipscomb
8 Jacksonville
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
May 25 Final
Baseball
5 North Florida
8 Jacksonville
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
May 26 Final
Baseball
4 Kennesaw State
8 Jacksonville
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
May 27 Final
Baseball
4 Florida Gulf Coast
2 Jacksonville
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
May 27 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
4 Florida Gulf Coast
3 vs. Jacksonville
@ DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)