2017 Jacksonville Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 415.3
Rush 253.0
Pass 162.3
Pts/game 35.7
Yds allowed 370.3
Rush allowed 112.7
Pass allowed 257.7
Pts allowed/game 38.7
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Mercer
A
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Walsh
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Marist *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Davidson *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Butler *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
San Diego *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
Campbell *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
Valparaiso *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
Stetson *
H
Sat Nov 18
at
2:00 PM
Drake *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event