2018 Jacksonville University Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 387.6
Rush 345.3
Pass 42.3
Pts/game 28.4
Yds allowed 416.7
Rush allowed 184.9
Pass allowed 231.8
Pts allowed/game 38.7
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 63-14
St. Augustine's
D.B. Milne Field; Duval Day (ESPN3)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 45-3
Mercer
Five Star Stadium - Macon, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Cancelled
Walsh
D.B. Milne Field; Green Out (ESPN3)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 41-9
Drake *
D.B. Milne Field; Band Day (ESPN3)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 44-37
Davidson *
Richardson Stadium - Davidson, N.C. (Davidson All-Access)
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Marist *
D.B. Milne Field; Homecoming Weekend (ESPN+)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 38-35
Stetson *
Spec Martin Memorial Stadium - DeLand, Fla. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 59-35
San Diego *
Torero Stadium - San Diego, Calif. (1:00 p.m. Pacific)
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 48-44
Butler *
D.B. Milne Field; Military Appreciation Day (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 48-30
Valparaiso *
Brown Field - Valparaiso, Ind. (12:00 p.m. Central)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 34-7
Dayton *
D.B. Milne Field
H
* Conference