All start times eastern

2015-16 Jacksonville University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-3
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 32
Pts per game 76.4
FG % 43.6
3PT % 38.9
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 12.6
November
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 76-68
Appalachian State
Boone, N.C.
A
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 98-79
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.; TV: Fox Sports South
A
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 81-63
Florida College
Jacksonville, Fla. - Spartan Showcase
H
Mon Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 92-64
Thomas University
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 71-63
IPFW
@ Greensboro (N.C.) Coliseum Greensboro, N.C. - Spartan Showcase
N
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 71-65
Navy
@ Greensboro (N.C.) Coliseum Greensboro, N.C. - Spartan Showcase
N
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 71-69
UNCG
Greensboro, N.C. - Spartan Showcase
A
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 92-73
Florida Memorial
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 86-82
Jacksonville State
Jacksonville, Ala.
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 81-74
South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
A
Wed Dec 16
at
Final
L, 88-75
USF
Tampa, Fla.
A
Mon Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 68-66
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Tue Dec 22
at
Final
L, 89-65
Florida
Gainesville, Fla.; TV: SEC Network +
A
Tue Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Marist
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-72
Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, Mich.
A
Tue Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 84-45
Trinity Baptist
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
L, 83-68
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Thu Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 83-70
Kennesaw State *
ESPN3
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Lipscomb *
ESPN3
H
Thu Jan 21
at
Final
L, 83-63
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 77-68
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
W, 78-69
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Stetson *
ESPN3
H
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 83-80
Florida Gulf Coast *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Final - OT
W, 96-88
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 11
at
Final
L, 93-92
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 90-69
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 81-76
USC Upstate *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 73-58
NJIT *
ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 81-80
North Florida *
ESPN3
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 92-89
Lipscomb %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
* Conference
% Post season