2016-17 Jacksonville University Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-16
Pct. .515
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 4
Home 7-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 2-0
Games 33
Pts per game 77.5
FG % 46.6
3PT % 40.3
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 32.8
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Denver
Denver, Colo. - Magness Arena
A
Mon Nov 14
at
Final
Air Force
Colorado Springs, Colo. - Clune Arena
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Youngstown St.
@ Red Diamond Roundball Classic - Mobile, Ala. - Mitchell Center
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final - OT
FIU
@ Red Diamond Roundball Classic - Mobile, Ala. - Mitchell Center
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
South Ala.
Red Diamond Roundball Classic - Mobile, Ala. - Mitchell Center
A
Wed Nov 23
vs
Final
Trinity Baptist
Red Diamond Roundball Classic - Jacksonville, Fla. - Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
N.C. A&T
Greensboro, N.C. - Corbett Sports Center
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Wis.-Milwaukee
Milwaukee, Wis. - UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
A
December
Mon Dec 05
at
Final
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - ICI Center
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
Eastern Ky.
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3) Sponsored by Green Dot
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Marist
Poughkeepsie, N.Y. - McCann Field House
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Florida A&M
Tallahassee, Fla. - Al Lawson Center
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Fla. Memorial
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
Davidson
Davidson, N.C. - John M. Belk Arena
A
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Thomas (Ga.)
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
South Carolina State
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
Middle Georgia State
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
North Florida *
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - Fleisher Athletic Center (ESPN3)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
USC Upstate *
(ESPN3)
A
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3) Sponsored by Swisher International Group, Inc.
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
Historic Swisher Gym - Salute to Service Night (ESPN3)
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
Stetson *
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Alico Arena (ESPN3)
A
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. - Edmunds Center (ESPN3)
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3)
H
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
(ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
NJIT *
Historic Swisher Gym (ESPN3) Sponsored by Baptist Health/Jacksonville Orthopedic Institute
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. - Allen Arena (ESPN3)
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - UNF Arena (ESPN3)
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
North Florida %
TBD
A
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
St. Francis (Pa.) %
Hugh Durham Classic - CIT
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event