2018-19 Dolphin Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Pts per game 78.3
FG % 46.7
3PT % 31.3
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.3
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 65-50
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 97-82
Northern Ariz.
Flagstaff, Ariz. - Rolle Activity Center
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 76-59
Grand Canyon
Phoenix, Ariz. - GCU Arena
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 77-71
Southeast Mo. St.
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 71-48
South Alabama
Mobile, Ala - Mitchell Center
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-66
Chattanooga
@ Mitchell Center (Mobile, Ala.)
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 123-77
Fla. Memorial
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 77-65
Western Caro.
Cullowhee, N.C. - Liston B. Ramsey Regional Activity Center
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 71-69
South Carolina State
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 94-88
Presbyterian
Clinton, S.C. (ESPN+)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 100-57
Middle Georgia State
Swisher Gym
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 79-71
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla. - Moore Gymnasium
A
Thu Dec 20
at
7:00 PM
Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind. - Purcell Pavilion
A
Sat Dec 22
at
6:00 PM
Indiana
Bloomington, Ind. - Assembly Hall (Big Ten Network)
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Presbyterian
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Liberty *
Lynchburg, Va. - Vines Center
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
North Ala. *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J. - NJIT Wellness and Events Center
A
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - UNF Arena
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Liberty *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla. - Alico Arena
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Sat Feb 09
at
5:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. - Allen Arena
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla. - Edmunds Center
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
NJIT *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
Tue Feb 26
at
7:00 PM
North Ala. *
Florence, Ala. - Flowers Hall
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla. - Swisher Gym
H
* Conference