2016-17 Jacksonville University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 56
Assists 39
Goals/ game 7.00
Shots/ game 25.5
Shot % 27.5
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
Tampa #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
JU Alumni #
H
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Marquette
ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Detroit Mercy
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Ohio St.
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Hartford
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Duke
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Richmond *
ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - OT
Air Force *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM
Furman *
ESPN3
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
VMI *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Mercer *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
High Point *
ESPN3
H
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Bellarmine *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
TBA
SoCon Semifinals %
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
N
Sat May 06
vs
1:00 PM
SoCon Finals %
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event