2017 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 128
Assists 87
Goals/ game 9.14
Shots/ game 28.2
Shot % 32.4
January
Fri Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
Tampa #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
2:00 PM
JU Alumni #
H
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Marquette
ESPN3
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Detroit Mercy
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Ohio St.
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Hartford
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
Duke
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Richmond *
ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - OT
Air Force *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Furman *
ESPN3
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
VMI *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Mercer *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
High Point *
ESPN3
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Bellarmine *
A
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Air Force %
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event