2018 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 137
Assists 75
Goals/ game 11.42
Shots/ game 34.3
Shot % 33.3
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Tampa #
H
February
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Navy
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 19-8
Duke
@ Durham, N.C.
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 11-10
Marquette
@ Milwaukee, Wis.
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Detroit Mercy
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Ohio St.
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. | Moe's Classic (CBS Sports)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Vermont
@ Severn, Md.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 16-8
Mercer *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Bellarmine *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 11-9
High Point *
@ High Point, N.C.
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Air Force *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-12
Richmond *
@ Richmond, Va.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-11
Furman *
@ Greenville, S.C.
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
VMI *
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, Fla.(ESPN+)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference