Top Stories
Scores
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 12-11
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Ohio St. L, 16-8
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Hartford L, 15-3
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Duke L, 13-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Richmond L, 13-6
ESPN3
Sat Mar 25
Final - OT
at Air Force L, 10-9
Sat Apr 01
Final
Furman L, 15-9
ESPN3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at VMI W, 16-10
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mercer W, 13-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
High Point L, 13-9
ESPN3
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Give Now
More Headlines
Sat Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Bellarmine
Thu May 04
TBA
vs. SoCon Semifinals
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
Sat May 06
1:00 PM
vs. SoCon Finals
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Thu Feb 23
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 12-11
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Ohio St. L, 16-8
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Hartford L, 15-3
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Duke L, 13-6
Sat Mar 18
Final
Richmond L, 13-6
ESPN3
Sat Mar 25
Final - OT
at Air Force L, 10-9
Sat Apr 01
Final
Furman L, 15-9
ESPN3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at VMI W, 16-10
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mercer W, 13-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
High Point L, 13-9
ESPN3
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Composite Calendar

Jan 27 5:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Tampa
Jacksonville
Scrimmage
Jan 28 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
JU Alumni
Jacksonville
Feb 11 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Lehigh
12 Jacksonville
Feb 18 Final
Men's Lacrosse
17 Marquette
1 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Feb 23 Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Jacksonville
12 at Detroit Mercy
Feb 25 Final
Men's Lacrosse
8 Jacksonville
16 at Ohio St.
Mar 04 Final
Men's Lacrosse
3 Jacksonville
15 at Hartford
Mar 13 Final
Men's Lacrosse
6 Jacksonville
13 at Duke
Mar 18 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Richmond
6 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Mar 25 Final - OT
Men's Lacrosse
9 Jacksonville
10 at Air Force
Apr 01 Final
Men's Lacrosse
15 Furman
9 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Apr 08 Final
Men's Lacrosse
16 Jacksonville
10 at VMI
Apr 15 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 Jacksonville
7 at Mercer
Apr 22 Final
Men's Lacrosse
13 High Point
9 Jacksonville
ESPN3
Apr 29 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Jacksonville
at Bellarmine
May 04 TBA
Men's Lacrosse
SoCon Semifinals
vs. Jacksonville
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.
May 06 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
SoCon Finals
vs. Jacksonville
@ Robins Stadium, Richmond, Va.