2017 Dolphin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.12
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 1.54
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity Baptist #
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
USC Sumter #
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UNC Wilmington
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Campbell
Southern Oak Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UAB
Southern Oak Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UCF
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 1-0
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Georgia Southern
@ Coastal Empire Challenge / Statesboro, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Georgia State
Southern Oak Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
FAU
FAU Soccer Stadiium - Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
USC Upstate *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
NJIT *
Hillside, N.J.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
North Florida %
@ DeLand, Fla.
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Stetson %
ASUN Semifinal - DeLand, Fla. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lipscomb %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season