2017 Dolphin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Baptist #
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
7:00 PM
USC Sumter #
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
7:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
7:00 PM
Campbell
Southern Oak Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
7:30 PM
UAB
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
7:00 PM
UCF
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Sep 08
at
5:00 PM
Gardner-Webb
Boiling Springs, N.C.
A
Sun Sep 10
at
4:30 PM
Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Georgia State
Southern Oak Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
FAU
Southern Oak Stadium
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Hillside, N.J.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 28
at
8:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
ASUN Conference Tournament Quarterfinal
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
ASUN Conference Tournament Semi-Final
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
ASUN TBA %
ASUN Conference Tournament Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event