2017 Dolphin Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.17
Shot % .019
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.83
August
Tue Aug 15
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity Baptist #
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
W, 8-0
USC Sumter #
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
UNC Wilmington
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final
Campbell
Southern Oak Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
UAB
Southern Oak Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
UCF
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Georgia Southern
@ Coastal Empire Challenge / Statesboro, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Georgia State
Southern Oak Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
FAU
FAU Soccer Stadiium - Boca Raton, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
USC Upstate *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Hillside, N.J.
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Oct 28
at
8:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event