2018 Jacksonville University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Southeastern (Fla.) #
Southern Oak Stadium - Exhibition
H
Sat Aug 18
vs
11:00 AM
Georgia State #
@ Jekyll Island, Ga. - Exhibition
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
7:00 PM
Appalachian State
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mercer
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Thu Aug 30
at
7:00 PM
UNC Wilmington
UNCW Soccer Stadium - Wilmington, N.C.
A
September
Mon Sep 03
at
7:00 PM
North Carolina
Koskinen Stadium - Durham, N.C.
A
Sat Sep 08
at
10:30 PM
Portland
Merlo Field - Portland, Ore.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Georgia Southern
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
UT Rio Grande Valley
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Tue Sep 25
at
8:00 PM
Creighton
Morrison Stadium - Omaha, Neb.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
NJIT *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
UCF
UCF Soccer and Track Stadium - Orlando, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Hodges Stadium - Jacksonville, Fla. (River City Rumble)
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Athletic Training Center - DeLand, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Liberty *
Osborne Stadium - Lynchburg, Va.
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
FAU
Southern Oak Stadium (Senior Night)
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ ASUN Championship Quarterfinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ ASUN Championship Semifinals
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ ASUN Championship Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season