2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Connecticut
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; River City Leadoff
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; River City Leadoff
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:30 PM
Connecticut
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; River City Leadoff
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
Army West Point
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; River City Leadoff
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:30 PM
Jacksonville St.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; River City Leadoff
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
3:30 PM
UTA
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Dolphin Invitational
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Canisius
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Dolphin Invitational
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:30 PM
Providence
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Dolphin Invitational
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
South Dakota St.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Dolphin Invitational
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
11:30 AM
Providence
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Dolphin Invitational
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:00 PM
Western Caro.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Green and Gold Classic
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM
Penn St.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Green and Gold Classic
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:00 PM
James Madison
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Green and Gold Classic
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
7:30 PM
Penn St.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Green and Gold Classic
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:00 PM
Central Florida
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Green and Gold Classic
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
Campbell
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Jacksonville Invitational
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM
Virginia Tech
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Jacksonville Invitational
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:00 PM
Presbyterian
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Jacksonville Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Iowa St.
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Jacksonville Invitational
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM
Campbell
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex; Jacksonville Invitational
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
6:00 PM
Mercer
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
12:30 PM
Yale
@ College Park, Md., Maryland Softball Stadium; Maryland Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
at
5:30 PM
Maryland
@ College Park, Md., Maryland Softball Stadium; Maryland Invitational
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
Miami (Ohio)
@ College Park, Md., Maryland Softball Stadium; Maryland Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM
Utah
@ College Park, Md., Maryland Softball Stadium; Maryland Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
12:30 PM
Yale
@ College Park, Md., Maryland Softball Stadium; Maryland Invitational
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
6:00 PM
Notre Dame
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
George Mason
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:30 PM
George Mason
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Fri Mar 30
at
6:30 PM
Florida
@ Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
10:00 AM
Hampton
@ Gainsville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
N
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM
Florida
@ Gainesville, Fla., Katie Seashole Pressly Stadium
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
7:30 PM
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Lipscomb *
@ Nashville, Tenn., Draper Diamond
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
Lipscomb *
@ Nashville, Tenn., Draper Diamond
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Lipscomb *
@ Nashville, Tenn., Draper Diamond
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM
Florida A&M
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM
USC Upstate *
@ Spartanburg, S.C., Cyrill Stadium
A
Sat Apr 14
at
6:00 PM
USC Upstate *
@ Spartanburg, S.C., Cyrill Stadium
A
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
USC Upstate *
@ Spartanburg, S.C., Cyrill Stadium
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
6:00 PM
Georgia Southern
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
6:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.- Debbie & Fred Pruitt Softball Complex
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Stetson *
@DeLand, Fla., Patricia Wilson Field
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
Stetson *
@DeLand, Fla., Patricia Wilson Field
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
Stetson *
@DeLand, Fla., Patricia Wilson Field
A
Wed May 09
vs
TBA
ASUN TBA *
@ DeLand, Fla. ASUN Tournament
N
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
ASUN TBA *
@ DeLand, Fla. ASUN Tournament
N
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
ASUN TBA *
@ DeLand, Fla. ASUN Tournament
N
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
ASUN TBA *
@ DeLand, Fla. ASUN Tournament
N
* Conference