2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 5-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 61.2
FG % 37.5
3PT % 32.4
FT % 67.3
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 9.4
November
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 84-73
Florida
A
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
L, 78-65
Georgia Southern
A
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Bethune-Cookman
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Syracuse
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 71-59
UCF
A
December
Tue Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 98-24
Trinity Baptist
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 65-36
Miami (Fla.)
A
Sun Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 76-64
FIU
H
Thu Dec 18
at
Final
L, 64-61
Tennessee State
A
Sat Dec 20
at
Final
L, 80-62
Murray St.
A
Mon Dec 29
at
Final
L, 73-46
Florida State
A
January
Thu Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 65-38
Thomas (GA)
H
Sun Jan 04
at
Final
W, 45-41
Savannah St.
A
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 54-52
North Florida *
Veterans Memorial Arena
H
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
L, 73-47
Stetson *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 60-37
Florida Gulf Coast *
H
Thu Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 75-63
Lipscomb *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 70-59
Northern Kentucky *
H
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
L, 66-64
USC Upstate *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 78-64
Kennesaw State *
A
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 68-56
North Florida *
A
Thu Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Kennesaw State *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 60-58
USC Upstate *
H
Thu Feb 19
at
Final
W, 76-62
Northern Kentucky *
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 75-63
Lipscomb *
A
Wed Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 73-67
Stetson *
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 78-47
Florida Gulf Coast *
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Kennesaw State %
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
L, 62-42
Florida Gulf Coast %
A
* Conference
% Post season