2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 13-1
Away 9-8
Neutral 2-0
Games 33
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 41.6
3PT % 30.9
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 13.1
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 64-44
North Carolina St.
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 71-62
Iona
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
L, 75-60
Alabama
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 69-61
Nicholls St.
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Monmouth
Fairfield Inn Thanksgiving Tournament
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 64-43
Webber International
Fairfield Inn Thanksgiving Tournament
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
L, 69-59
Florida
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-88
Troy
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final
W, 60-58
South Alabama
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 79-52
Flagler
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 68-58
Bethune-Cookman
A
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Edward Waters
@ Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF Arena)
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 61-49
Northern Kentucky
@ Jacksonville, Fla. (UNF Arena)
N
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 82-50
Florida State
A
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 74-46
Savannah St.
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 66-48
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 70-48
Lipscomb *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 84-49
Kennesaw State *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 88-58
NJIT *
A
Mon Jan 22
at
Final
W, 71-45
USC Upstate *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 63-58
Florida Gulf Coast *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 65-63
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 61-54
Stetson *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 67-49
Kennesaw State *
A
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
W, 70-63
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn. (ESPN3)
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 65-49
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 73-53
NJIT *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 64-43
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 79-52
Kennesaw State %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-77
North Florida %
ASUN Championship Semifinal - Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 68-58
Florida Gulf Coast %
ASUN Tournament Final
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final - OT
L, 65-60
UCF
WNIT First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season