2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 66.8
FG % 39.2
3PT % 27.2
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 11.2
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 73-39
Webber International
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 73-53
Texas A&M
College Station, Texas
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 79-46
Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
A
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 68-58
Savannah St.
Savannah, Ga.
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 78-76
Old Dominion
@ Charleston, S.C. (Buc Dome)
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 68-58
Charleston Southern
Buccaneer Classic
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Bethune-Cookman
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 80-61
Penn St.
State College, Pa.
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 100-46
Edward Waters
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
2:00 PM
Warner University (Fla.)
@ UNF Christmas Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
12:00 PM
Alabama A&M
@ UNF Christmas Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
TBA
FIU
Miami, Fla.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:00 PM
Mercer
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:30 PM
Liberty *
Lynchburg, Va.
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
7:00 PM
North Ala. *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Liberty *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:30 PM
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
TBA
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
NJIT *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
North Ala. *
Florence, Ala.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
* Conference