All start times eastern

2016 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-5
Pct. .722
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 272
Assists 135
Goals/ game 15.11
Shots/ game 32.9
Shot % 45.9
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 18-5
Notre Dame
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-9
Towson
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Mon Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Wales National Team #
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Winthrop
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Coastal Carolina
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
March
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Campbell
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 16-2
UMass Lowell
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Iona
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 16-6
Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 18-3
Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
A
April
Fri Apr 01
at
Final
W, 22-4
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 20-2
Mercer *
Macon, Ga.
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 23-3
Howard *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Old Dominion *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 18-4
Central Michigan *
Mt. Pleasant, Mich.
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
W, 18-6
Detroit *
Detroit, Mich.
A
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Furman *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Detroit %
@ Kennesaw, Ga.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season