2016-17 Jacksonville Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 2
Home 7-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 273
Assists 125
Goals/ game 16.06
Shots/ game 36.5
Shot % 44.0
February
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
Ohio St.
ESPN3
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Scotland #
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Massachusetts
ESPN3
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Florida
H
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Davidson
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Niagara
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Stony Brook
ESPN3
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wagner
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Old Dominion *
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
Delaware St. *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Howard *
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Detroit Mercy *
ESPN3
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Central Mich. *
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Mercer *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
Coastal Carolina *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Furman *
GREENVILLE (ESPN3)
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Stetson *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
Sun May 07
vs
TBA
ASUN Championship %
Jacksonville, Fla. (ESPN3)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event