2017 Jacksonville University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.69
August
Sun Aug 13
vs
5:00 PM
Southeastern (Fla.) #
Exhib. Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Aug 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Charleston Southern
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Elon
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Aug 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
UNC Asheville
Southern Oak Stadium
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
LIU Brooklyn
Southern Oak Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
FIU
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Cancelled
Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Cancelled
South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Citadel
Southern Oak Stadium
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
College of Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
North Florida *
River City Rumble; Southern Oak Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
NJIT *
Southern Oak Stadium
H
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tn.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Southern Oak Stadium (ESPN3)
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
USC Upstate *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-1
Stetson *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Stetson %
ASUN First Round - DeLand, Fla.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Florida Gulf Coast %
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season