2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-5
Matches 28
Kills per set 12.02
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 11.14
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 16.63
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
Winthrop
@ Wilmington, N.C. UNCW Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
Davidson
@ Wilmington, N.C. UNCW Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
N
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
UNC Wilmington
UNCW Courtyard by Marriott Volleyball Classic
A
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Presbyterian
JAX Classic presented by Jacksonville Marriott - ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Charlotte
JAX Classic presented by Jacksonville Marriott - ESPN3
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Ill.-Chicago
JAX Classic presented by Jacksonville Marriott
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Miami (Ohio)
@ Auburn, Ala. Auburn Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Memphis
@ Auburn, Ala. Auburn Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Auburn
Auburn Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Marshall
@ Gainesville, Fla. Active Ankle Challenge
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
Florida
Active Ankle Challenge
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Florida A&M
@ Gainesville, Fla. Active Ankle Challenge
N
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla. - ESPN3
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Kennesaw State *
Jacksonville, Fla. - ESPN3
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Lipscomb *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
NJIT *
Newark, N.J.
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
USC Upstate *
Spartanburg, S.C.
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Fort Myers, Fla.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Stetson *
DeLand, Fla.
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Bethune-Cookman
Daytona Beach, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
North Florida *
Jacksonville, Fla.
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Stetson *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Florida Gulf Coast *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
USC Upstate *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
NJIT *
Jacksonville, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
Lipscomb *
Nashville, Tenn.
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Kennesaw State *
Kennesaw, Ga.
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
Florida Gulf Coast %
@ Nashville, Tenn.
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event