2018 Jacksonville University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-24
Pct. .172
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-7
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.96
Hitting % .151
Assists per set 10.20
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.52
Digs per set 11.92
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Stony Brook
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
USF
@ Tampa, Fla. - The Corral | USF Tournament
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
San Jose St.
@ Tampa, Fla.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Presbyterian
@ Kennesaw, Ga.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
High Point
@ Kennesaw, Ga.
N
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UT Martin
@ Macon, Ga.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alabama A&M
@ Macon, Ga.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mercer
@ Macon, Ga. - Hawkins Arena | Mercer Bears Classic
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Dakota
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florida
@ Gainesville, Fla. - Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Connell Center | Gator Invitational
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Army West Point
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
FIU
@ Gainesville, Fla.
N
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Stetson *
@ DeLand, Fla. - Edmunds Center (ESPN3)
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Liberty *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Florida *
@ Jacksonville, Fla. - UNF Arena (ESPN+)
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Ala. *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
NJIT *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kennesaw State *
@ Kennesaw, Ga. - KSU Convocation Center (ESPN+)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lipscomb *
@ Nashville, Tenn. - Allen Arena (ESPN3)
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stetson *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN+)
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Liberty *
@ Lynchburg, Va. - Vines Center (ESPN+)
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Florida Gulf Coast *
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - Alico Arena
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Florida *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN+)
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bethune-Cookman
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Moore Gymnasium
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
NJIT *
@ Newark, N.J. - NJIT Wellness and Events Center
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Ala. *
@ Florence, Ala. - Flowers Hall (ESPN+)
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lipscomb *
Swisher Gymnasium (ESPN3)
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kennesaw State *
Swisher Gymnasium
H
* Conference